Polygon (Digital Edition)


Polygon (Digital Edition)


256 kbps (VBR) iTunes Plus AAC audio files

released April 15, 2017 on Inner Circle Music

Erik Hove - alto sax, clarinet, flute, electronics
Anna Webber - flute, alto flute
Krisjana Thorsteinson - oboe
Krista Martynes - clarinet, bass clarinet
Andy King - trumpet
Kate Bevan-Baker - violin
Jean René - viola
Jane Chan - cello
Rémi-Jean Leblanc - bass
Evan Tighe - drums

recorded and mixed by Nicholas Pétrowski at Mixart Studios
mastered by Guy Hébert
cover art by Hamie Robitaille
Octagon is a re-composition of "Octagon" by the Liars
recording made possible by a grant from the Canada Council for the Arts

Add To Cart